ACM Nominations To Be Revealed Tomorrow

Nominations will be rolled out via CBS and social media tomorrow AM.

While the Top New Artist nominations have already been revealed, fans and industry alike will get told the nominations for the 2015 ACM Awards set to be broadcast from the Metroplex in Arlington, Texas. The awards will take place from AT&T Stadium on April 19, 2015 from 8-11pm ET (Tape-delayed in Mountain and Western Time Zones).

The fourth annual ACM digital press conference, hosted by the Academy of Country Music, CBS Television and dick clark productions via ACM social media channels to announce the nominees for the 50TH ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS, Country Music’s Party of the Year®. Hosted by four-time ACM Award winners Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan, the ACM Awards will be broadcast LIVE from AT&T Stadium in North Texas on Sunday, April 19, 2015 at 8:00 PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.

WHEN: Friday, January 30, 2015 at 8:30AM ET / 7:30 AM CT / 5:30AM PT


The program will be hosted by the pictured Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton.