Old Dominion Releases "Never Be Sorry" Music Video

The video is for the fourth single off of the band's 2019 self-titled album.

ast night, reigning CMA and ACM Vocal Group of the Year Old Dominion premiered their new “Never Be Sorry” music video following a live Q&A with fans.

“Never Be Sorry” was written by group members Matthew Ramsey, Brad Tursi and Trevor Rosen; Josh Osborne and co-producer Shane McAnally, and is featured on Old Dominion’s self-titled LP which debuted No. 1 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart. Listen HERE.

Old Dominion took home two trophies at the 55th ACM Awards for Vocal Group and Song of the Year (“One Man Band”) last month, and Group Video of the Year at the CMT Awards. The group is nominated for Vocal Group and Album of the Year (Old Dominion) at the 54th Annual CMA Awards, and Favorite Duo or Group – Country at the American Music Awards.