LOCASH "The Fighters" Tracklist & Cover Art

LOCASH schedules the release date for their major radio breakthrough for mid-June. Get full details here!

With a Top 5 hit single in their pocket with “I Love This Life” and another approaching the Top 40 in “,” LOCASH today has announced their forthcoming album project titled The Fighters will be released on June 17, 2016.

The album — their first for Reviver Records — will feature 11 tracks including the aforementioned hits and fan favorites from their I Love This Life EP released last fall. Those songs include “Shipwrecked” and “Til The Wheels Fall Off.”

“The past year has been filled with so many highlights, and Chris and I have been so honored and humbled with the attention our music has gotten from radio and the fans,” said Brust in a statement. “Since we released the I Love This Life EP back in October, our fans have consistently been asking for new music. We’re glad to be bringing that to them. We couldn't be more proud of this project & our road to getting here. The title track says it all. This one is for you. This one is for The Fighters.”

Of the upcoming release date, Lucas added, “All I can say is, ‘Wow.’ I feel like we can finally show the world what LOCASH is all about and the sound we want to portray to excite the fans and future fans in our industry. I can not wait for everyone to hear what we have been working on so hard for years!”


LOCASH The Fighters track listing:
1.  I Love This Life
2.  Ring On Every Finger
3.  I Know Somebody
4.  Shipwrecked
5.  Moonwalkin
6.  Drunk Drunk
7.  Alll Day
8.  God Loves Me More
9.  Till The Wheels Fall Off
10. Aint Startin Tonight
11. The Fighters