Logan Mize To Release Pawn Shop Guitar EP May 19

Arista Nashville debut EP features breakout single “Can’t Get Away From A Good Time."

Known throughout the heartland for his passionate songs and songwriting, rising star Logan Mize is set to issue his Arista Nashville debut album Pawn Shop Guitar - EP on May 19. The EP, produced by Jim Catino, Ryan Gore and Logan Mize, was entirely written by the singer and includes the charming, 100k-selling (and going) single which earned Logan his deal with Arista Nashville, “Can’t Get Away From A Good Time.”

The EP’s release will coincide with the release of the official music video for “Can’t Get Away With A Good Time” via CMT, who will air the video and exclusively have it available via their apps and website platforms.

Online now, at www.PawnShopGuitarEP.comLoganMize2015ep, you can gear-up for your own good time and RSVP for your chance to win a Logan Mize party package, including his EP, an Igloo Party Bar, custom Logan Mize koozies, and a Big Green Egg.  Visit the site for complete information.

Logan Mize Pawn Shop Guitar EP Tracklist:

  1. “Thank God for You” (Logan Mize/Blake Chaffin/Jon McElroy/Randy Montana)
  2. “El Camino” (Logan Mize/Blake Chaffin)
  3. “Can’t Get Away from a Good Time” (Logan Mize/Kelly Archer/Blake Chaffin)
  4. “Better Off” (Logan Mize/Casey Beathard)
  5. “What I Love About You” (Logan Mize/Casey Beathard)