Trace Adkins "Love Will..." Tracklist and Cover Art

By: Matt Bjorke

Last Updated: March 25, 2013 10:03 AM

Trace Adkins has been making news as of late as one of the top stars of "Celebrity Apprentice All-Stars" but he's also been hard at work on recording his new album, set to be released May 14, 2013. Love Will... is the title of his third album for Show Dog-Universal Records and features eleven tracks centered on life, love and the meaning of. The album features collaborators Exile, Colbie Calliat, and Gospel choir Harlem Gospel Choir. An all-star list of producers including Frank Rogers, Tony Brown and Mark Wright helped the Multi-Platinum star craft the project. 

Exlile joins Trace Adkins on a remade version of their hit "Kiss You All Over" while Calliat joins him on "Watch The World End." Finally, the album features the Harlem Gospel Choir on the title track "Love Will." 


Love Will… Full Track Listing

1. When I Stop Loving You*
2. So What If I Do**
3. Come See Me***
4. Right Now**
5. Every One Of You**
6. The Altar Of Your Love***
7. Kiss You All Over (Featuring Exile)***
8. If The Sun Comes Up***
9. Say No To A Woman
10. Watch The World End (Featuring Colbie Caillat)
11. Love Will (Featuring Harlem Gospel Choir)
Produced by Frank Rogers
*Produced by Tony Brown & Mickey Jack Cones
**Produced by Mark Wright, Kenny Beard & Mickey Jack Cones
***Produced by Kenny Beard & Mickey Jack Cones

Click here to get daily updates from Roughstock.