Thompson Square "Just Feels Good" Tracklist and Cover Art

By: Roughstock Staff

Last Updated: January 21, 2013 4:01 PM

Thompson Square, the husband and wife duo behind the Platinum "Are You Gonna Kiss Me Or Not" and hits "I Got You" and "Glass" will release their sophomore album, Just Feels Good, on March 26. The husband-wife duo reveal the project has "fun, upbeat" tunes that are "all over the map." Read on to learn more about the album, including the tracklist, songwriters and cover art!

"The songs on the album are autobiographical and tell the story of our journey over the last few years – an incredible journey that I am still trying to wrap my head around," Keifer Thompson told USA Today. The pair share co-writing credit on five of the 13 songs.

Thompson Square's Just Feels Good Track List:

1. "Everything I Shouldn't Be Thinking About"
(Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson, David Lee Murphy, Brett James)
2. "Here We Go Again"
(Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson, Vicky McGehee, David Fanning)
3. "You Don't Get Lucky"
(David Lee Murphy, Bob DiPiero, Tom Shapiro)
4. "That's So Me and You"
(Keifer Thompson, Vicky McGehee, Kyle Jacobs)
5. "I Can't Outrun You"
(Kyle Jacobs, Joe Leathers, Ben Glover)
6. "Testing the Water"
(Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, Hillary Lindsey)
7. "For the Life of Me"
(Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson, David Lee Murphy, Brett James)
8. "If I Didn't Have You"
(Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson, Jason Sellers, Paul Jenkins)
9. "Here's to Being Here"
(Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson, David Lee Murphy, Brett James)
10. "Just Feels Good"
(Bobby Pinson, Brett Warren, Brad Warren)
11. "Maybe It's You"
(Kyle Jacobs, Vicky McGehee, Kyle Sackley)
12. "Run"
(Ross Copperman, Michael Davey)
13. "Home Is You"
(Jon Nite, Jimmy Robbins)

Click here to get daily updates from Roughstock.