The Band Perry "Pioneer" Tracklist & Cover Art

By: Alanna Conaway

Last Updated: March 5, 2013 11:03 AM

The Band Perry's Kimberly, Reid and Neil have their fans anxiously awaiting the release of their new full-length album,Pioneer, which is set to hit stores on April 2. But to give fans a little teaser of what to expect, the sibling trio has revealed the track listing to the record.

The 12-track album features many tunes penned by the Perrys, as well as some familiar names including The Henningsens (who are also writers behind The Band Perry's "All Your Life" and "You Lie"), and superstar Brad Paisley.

Pioneer has already spawned one smash with the lead single, "Better Dig Two." In addition to topping the country singles chart for multiple weeks, the tune has been newly certified platinum for sales exceeding one million copies sold. The Band Perry's followup release from the album is a tune called "DONE.," which brothers Neil and Reid co-wrote with John Davidson and Jacob Bryant.

PIONEER Tracklist:**

 1.    Better Dig Two [lyrics] [watch video]

2.    DONE. [lyrics] [watch video]

3.    Don’t Let Me Be Lonely [lyrics]

4.    Pioneer [lyrics]

5.    Forever Mine Nevermind [lyrics]

6.    Night Gone Wasted [lyrics]

7.    I Saw A Light [lyrics]

8.    Mother Like Mine [lyrics]

9.    Chainsaw [lyrics]

 10.   I’m A Keeper [lyrics]

 11.   Back To Me Without You [lyrics]

12.   End Of Time [lyrics]


** Target Deluxe tracks will be available at a later date.

Click here to get daily updates from Roughstock.