Taylor Swift "Red" Tracklist and Cover Art

By: Roughstock Staff

Last Updated: October 8, 2012 1:10 PM

Today Taylor Swift officially released the tracklist to her album Red, which is due to be released in three weeks. Take a look at the tracklist below for the album which features multiple co-writers and co-producers and is promised to be the most diverse and maybe most 'pop' album of her career.  Below you'll find the lyrics to each song as well.

1. State Of Grace [lyrics]
2. Red [lyrics]
3. Treacherous [lyrics]
4. I Knew You Were Trouble [lyrics]
5. All Too Well [lyrics]
6. 22 [lyrics]
7. I Almost Do [lyrics]
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together [lyrics]
9. Stay Stay Stay [lyrics]
10. The Last Time [lyrics]
11. Holy Ground [lyrics]
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic [lyrics]
13. The Lucky One [lyrics]
14. Everything Has Changed [lyrics]
15. Starlight [lyrics]
16. Begin Again [lyrics]


Click here to get daily updates from Roughstock.