Luke Bryan "Crash My Party" Tracklist & Cover Art

By: Matt Bjorke

Last Updated: July 11, 2013 4:07 PM

For the first time in his career, Luke Bryan is set to have a Deluxe Edition of one of his albums released as part of Target's exclusive Deluxe Album programs. The album which features Crash My Party's 13 tracks, wil also include "What Is It With You," "Sunburnt Lips," "Better Than My Heart," and "Your Mama Should've Named You Whiskey." The album reteams the reigning ACM Entertainer of the Year with longtime producer Jeff Stevens for the production of the album and promises more of what has turned the charming and down home artist into a superstar.

Luke Bryan
Crash My Party - Target Deluxe Edition

Track Listing:
1. That's My Kind Of Night [lyrics]
2. Beer In The Headlights [lyrics]
3. Crash My Party [lyrics]
4. Roller Coaster [lyrics]
5. We Run This Town [lyrics]
6. Drink A Beer [lyrics]
7. I See You [lyrics]
8. Goodbye Girl [lyrics]
9. Play It Again [lyrics]
10. Blood Brothers [lyrics]
11. Out Like That [lyrics]
12. Shut It Down [lyrics]
13. Dirt Road Diary [lyrics]

Bonus Tracks (Target Exclusive Deluxe Edtion)
14. What Is It With You [lyrics]
15. Sunburnt Lips [lyrics]
16. Better Than My Heart [lyrics]
17. Your Mama Should've Named You Whiskey [lyrics]

Click here to get daily updates from Roughstock.