Keith Urban "Fuse" Tracklist and Cover Art

By: Matt Bjorke

Last Updated: August 9, 2013 11:08 AM

With his career as a superstar firmly in place -- and a return to American Idol in the Spring -- Keith Urban has announced the tracklist for his upcoming album Fuse. There are two versions of the album  with the standard edition and the Deluxe Edition which features three bonus tracks.  

“These songs just connected with me, whether for their energy or for what they were saying or just for the fact that they made me feel good,” said the superstar about the upcoming album. “All of them have merit and even though we recorded a lot of songs, slowly this particular group started to come together.”

There are 13 tracks on Fuse including lead single "Little Bit Of Everything" and a pair of songs with special guests, "We Were Us" with Miranda Lambert and "Raise 'Em Up" with Eric Church. The album will be released September 10, 2013.

Keith Urban Fuse Tracklist: 

1. Somewhere In My Car

2. Even The Stars Fall 4 U

3. Cop Car

4. Shame

5. Good Thing

6. We Were Us (featuring Miranda Lambert)

7. Love’s Poster Child

8. She’s My 11

9. Come Back To Me

10. Red Camaro

11. Little Bit of Everything

12. Raise ‘Em Up (featuring Eric Church)

13. Heart Like Mine


14. Black Leather Jacket

15. Gonna B Good

16. Lucky Charm


Click here to get daily updates from Roughstock.