Justin Moore "Off The Beaten Path" Tracklist & Cover Art

By: Matt Bjorke

Last Updated: July 25, 2013 11:07 AM

Justin Moore's brand new album -- set for release on September 17, 2013 -- has been titled "Off The Beaten Path" for a while and today he's revealed the official cover art for the album.  The regular version of the album features 11 tracks while the Deluxe Edition will feature 5 more tracks. Both Miranda Lambert and Charlie Daniels guest on the album which includes the hit lead single "Point At You." 

“It’s been two years since we’ve released new music and I’m beyond excited to get these 16 songs out to our fans,” he states. “I will always remain true to who I am, but there are a few curveballs that show my sense of humor and take our fans ‘off the beaten path.’”

Off The Beaten Path followes in the footsteps of Justin Moore's Gold-selling first two albums, Justin Moore and Outlaws Like Me. 

Justin Moore ‘Off the Beaten Path’ Track List:

1. ‘Old Back in the New School’ [lyrics]
2. ‘Lettin’ the Night Roll’
3. ‘Old Habits’ (featuring Miranda Lambert)
4. ‘Point at You’ [lyrics]
5. ‘I’d Want It To Be Yours’
6. ‘This Kind of Town’
7. ‘Country Radio’
8. ‘That’s How I Know You Love Me’
9. ‘Off the Beaten Path’
10. ‘One Dirt Road’
11. ‘For Some Ol Redneck Reason’ (featuring Charlie Daniels)

Deluxe Tracks
1. ‘Beer’
2. ‘Big Ass Headache’
3. ‘Dirt Road Kid’
4. ‘Field Fulla Hillbillies’
5. ‘Wheels’


Click here to get daily updates from Roughstock.