JT Hodges "JT Hodges" Tracklist & Cover Art

By: Matt Bjorke

Last Updated: June 28, 2012 5:06 PM

Set to be released on August 21, 2012, JT Hodges self-titled debut album for Show Dog-Universal features the Top 40 hit "Hunt You Down" and the Top 50 hit "Goodbyes Made You Mine." The 10 songs showcase a singer ready to explode on the national country music scene with a blend of modern soulful tunes and traditional country music lyrics and melodies. 

JT Hodges "JT Hodges" Official Tracklist

1. Rather Be Wrong Than Lonely

2. Sleepy Little Town

3. Hunt You Down

4. Give It One More Night

5. When I Stop Crying

6. Goodbyes Made You Mine

7. Leaving Me Later

8. Right About Now

9. Rhythm Of The Radio

10. Green Eyes, Red Sunglasses


Click here to get daily updates from Roughstock.