Joe Nichols "Crickets" Tracklist and Cover Art

By: Matt Bjorke

Last Updated: August 27, 2013 2:08 PM

Joe Nichols debut album for his new label RedBow Records features 16 tracks, including a cover of Merle Haggard's "Footlights" and Top 25 hit "Sunny and 75". The album finds the singer visiting some new sounds but with his neo-traditional voice, he's destined to stay Country. View the singer's complete tracklist for the album -- Due to be released October 8 2013 -- below. The album contains 16 tracks and is the first from RedBow, the new label that's a joint venture between Sony Red Distribution and Broken Bow Music Group. 

Track List:

1. Just Let Me Fall in Love With You

2. Hard to Be Cool

3. Baby You’re in Love With Me

4. Yeah

5. Billy Graham’s Bible

6. Better Than Beautiful

7. Gotta Love It

8. Sunny and 75

9. Y’ant To

10. Hee Haw

11. Love Has a Way

12. Smile on Mine

13. Open Up a Can

14. Old School Country Song

15. Footlights

16. Crickets


Click here to get daily updates from Roughstock.