Gary Allan "Set You Free" Tracklist and Cover Art

By: Roughstock Staff

Last Updated: December 13, 2012 12:12 PM

With over seven million albums sold over the course of eight studio albums along with two compilation albums and a string of 21 Top 20 hits, (including three #1 hits and a handful of other Top 10 hits), Gary Allan is set to return with his first album in over two years as Set You Free gets released on January 22, 2013. The album features a dozen new songs including the hit new single "Every Storm (Runs Out Of Rain)."

Gary Allan "Set You Free" Track List:

1. Tough Goodbye

2. Every Storm (Runs Out Of Rain)

3. Bones

4. It Ain't The Whiskey

5. Sand In My Soul

6. You Without Me

7. One More Time

8. Hungover Heart

9. No Worries

10. Drop

11. Pieces

12. Good As New

Click here to get daily updates from Roughstock.