EXCLUSIVE: Jana Kramer - "Jana Kramer" Tracklist and Cover Art Revealed

By: Matt Bjorke

Last Updated: April 18, 2012 2:04 PM

With a strond lead single in "Why Ya Wanna," Elektra Nashville is set to release Jana Kramer's self-titled debut on June 5. Revealed exclusively to Roughstock, below you will find the tracklisting to her album. The album features 11 tracks including "Why Ya Wanna" and previously released digital singles, "Whiskey" and "What I Love About Your Love." One other digital single, "I Won't Give Up," will be included on the digital editions of the album as a bonus track.  

Aside from her music career, Jana Kramer is known for her starring stint on the series One Tree Hill.

Stay tuned for tour dates on and Follow her on Twitter and Facebook.

Follow Roughstock on Twitter and Facebook for all the latest country music news, videos, lyrics and more!

Watch the "Why Ya Wanna" video here!

Jana Kramer - "Jana Kramer" Tracklist:

1.  Good Time Coming On

2.  I Hope It Rains

3.  Why Ya Wanna

4.  Goodbye California

5.  Whiskey

6.  Over You By Now

7.  One Of The Boys

8.  What I Love About Your Love

9.  When You're Lonely

10. King Of Apology

11. Good As You Were Bad

12. I Won’t Give Up (Digital Bonus Track)


Click here to get daily updates from Roughstock.