Easton Corbin "All Over The Road" TrackList and Cover Art

By: Roughstock Staff

Last Updated: July 17, 2012 6:07 PM

Mercury Records recording artist Easton Corbin will release his highly anticipated sophomore album titled All Over The Road on September 18, 2012. The eleven song set features the fast-rising hit "Lovin' You Is Fun" and was produced by Carson Chamberlain, the man who produced Easton's first album for Mercury Records (a record which featured #1 hits "I'm A Little More Country Than That," and "Roll With It"). 

"All Over The Road" is a fun title," Easton contends. "But It's also actually what we're doing out there. We're all over the road trying to get to everybody, so I thought it made sense." 

Easton Corbin Tracklist and Songwriters

1. All Over The Road (Carson Chamberlain/Ashley Gorley/Wade Kriby)

2. Lovin' You Is Fun (Jim Beavers/Bob DiPiero)

3. That's Gonna Leave A Memory (Tony Martin/Mark Nesler/Roger Springer)

4. Hearts Drawn In The Sand (Michael White/Jason Saenz)

5. Dance Real Slow (Carson Chamberlain/Ashley Gorley/Wade Kirby)

6. A Thing For You (Easton Corbin/Carson Chamberlain/Tony Lane)

7. Are You With Me (Tommy Lee James/Terry McBride/Shane McAnally)

8. This Feels A Lot Like Love (Easton Corbin/Carson Chamberlain/Mark D. Sanders)

9. Only A Girl (Carson Chamberlain/Wade Kirby/Will Nance)

10. Tulsa, Texas (Tony Lane/Mike Lane/David Lee)

11. I Think Of You (Thom Shepherd/Jeff Silvey)

Click here to get daily updates from Roughstock.