Aaron Lewis "The Road" Tracklist

By: Roughstock Staff

Last Updated: June 28, 2012 3:06 PM

With his upcoming full-length release The Road, Aaron Lewis is set to deliver his first ever full-length solo album, hot off the heels of a successful tour in 2011 behind the strong-selling Town Line EP released by R&J Records. The new album features upcoming single "Endless Summer" (Click here to listen). The new album will be released by Blaster Records after R&J Records 'restructured' earlier this year. The album will be released September 11, 2012.

Aaron Lewis "The Road" Track listing:
1. 75 [lyrics]
2. The Road [lyrics]
3. Endless Summer [lyrics]
4. Red, White & Blue [lyrics]
5. Lessons Learned [lyrics]
6. Forever [lyrics]
7. Grandaddy’s Gun [lyrics]
8. State Lines [lyrics]
9. Anywhere But Here [lyrics]
10. Party In Hell [lyrics]

Read Our Album Review of "The Road"



Click here to get daily updates from Roughstock.